Kids Love It!!
About Us
Explore Local History

Board Members

Dr. Jim Kenyon, President

Dr. Roger Kueter, Vice President

Jean Richardson, Secretary

John Roth, Treasurer

Kevin Harberts, Past President


Dr. Maelou Baxter

Scott Bittner

Russ Curtis

Terri DeHoff

Bob Diedrichs

Craig Johnson

Dr. John Johnson

Mare Madsen Schmidt

Wayne Magee

Bradley Strouse

Past Presidents of the Cedar Falls Historical Society.
© 2015 Copyright  Cedar Falls Historical Society

308 West 3rd Street, Cedar Falls, IA 50613 (319) 266-5149  Email:

Web Design and Custom CMS by Vision Media Services, Inc.

Funding for site provided by the Cedar Falls Tourism and Visitors Bureau